Get Involved

School Involvement

Current Any Given Child Indy Schools & School Arts Coordinators:

Butler Lab School 55, Heather Boelke, ocullh@myips.org
Center for Inquiry 2, Chris Snow, snowc@myips.org
Center for Inquiry 27, Jenn Day, dayj@myips.org
Clarence Farrington School 61, Claire Winkley, winklerd@myips.org
Charles W. Fairbanks School 105, Shaina-Liv Lescano, lescanos@myips.org
Edison School of the Arts, Amber Price, pricead@myips.org
Ernie Pyle School 90, Tina Flynn, flynnt@myips.org
Francis W. Parker School 56, Amanda Bierer, bierea@myips.org 
George Buck School 94, Angelia Finley, finley@myips.org
George Washington Carver School 87, Carter Bell, shephere@myips.org
Ignite Achievement Academy, Mark Peay, mpeay@igniteindy.org
James Russell Lowell School 51, Abida Muhammad, muhammab@myips.org
James Whitcomb Riley School 43, Brandi Streeter, streeterb@myips.org
Newcomer Program, Elisha Pepperman, pepperel@myips.org
Paul I. Miller School 114, Juana Johnson, johnsonj@myips.org
Ralph Waldo Emerson School 58, Ryan Matthews, mattherd@myips.org
Raymond F. Brandes School 65, Melissa Nevius, neviusm@myips.org
Sidener Academy, April Guinn, guinnap@myips.org

Get Your School Involved

Your school can apply and reapply to become an Any Given Child Indy school each spring. More information about the application process will be posted in January 2019. For more information, contact Rishard Allen at rallen@indyarts.org.

Individual Involvement

There are numerous ways to get involved with Any Given Child Indy

  1. Sign up to receive updates through the Any Given Child Indy E-newsletter
  2. Share your arts education story by writing a short blog post for anygivenchildindy.org (Contact rallen@indyarts.org)
  3. Make a donation to support Any Given Child Indy
  4. Volunteer with Any Given Child. 

Follow Any Given Child Indy via Email

Enter your email address to receive the latest updates.